Value Creation


Identifying the really big turnover/ profitability levers and also turning them over requires, on the one hand, a distinct understanding of methods and processes and, on the other hand, knowledge of the potentials in the respective industry.

With our clear focus on our core industries and our extensive experience in strategy implementation, we are able to add real value to your business.
Our solution: Developing the equity story and strategic initiatives

Based on the findings from the due diligence, we accompany you throughout the entire process of strategy development with the claim that the strategic goals are implementable and in line with the corporate culture.
Our solution: Strategy implementation

Based on a concrete action plan that we develop together with your teams, we accompany the implementation of the defined strategic initiatives, externalise any conflicts that arise, actively follow up on the agreed objectives and measures through an experienced PMO and thus ensure the feasibility of the implementation.
Our solution: Implementation sparring

Through proven methods and tools as well as joint implementation workshops, we accompany your project teams in the implementation of the strategy and thus ensure the consistency of the implementation despite barriers (e.g. "day-to-day business", internal conflicts, comprehensibility of strategic considerations, etc.).

Project examples

Value Creation

Die wirklich großen Umsatz-/ Profitabilitätshebel zu identifizieren und auch umzulegen erfordert einerseits ein ausgeprägtes Methoden- und Prozessverständnis und andererseits die Kenntnis der Potentiale in der jeweiligen Branche.

Durch unsere klare Fokussierung auf unsere Kernbranchen und unsere umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Strategieimplementierung sind wir in der Lage, Ihrem Unternehmen echten Mehrwert zu schaffen.
Unsere Lösung: Entwicklung der Equity Story und der strategischen Initiativen

Auf Basis der Erkenntnisse aus der Due Diligence begleiten wir Sie im gesamten Prozess der Strategieentwicklung mit dem Anspruch, dass die strategischen Ziele umsetzbar sind und im Einklang mit der Unternehmenskultur stehen.
Unsere Lösung: Strategieimplementierung

Basierend auf einem konkreten Maßnahmenplan, den wir gemeinsam mit Ihren Teams entwickeln, begleiten wir die Umsetzung der festgelegten strategischen Initiativen, externalisieren entstehende Konflikte, halten aktiv die vereinbarten Ziele und Maßnahmen durch ein erfahrenes PMO nach und stellen so die Realisierbarkeit der Umsetzung sicher.
Unsere Lösung: Umsetzungssparring

Durch bewährte Methoden und Tools sowie gemeinsame Umsetzungsworkshops begleiten wir Ihre Projektteams in der Umsetzung der Strategie und stellen so die Stetigkeit der Umsetzung trotz Barrieren (z.B. „Tagesgeschäft“, interne Konflikte, Nachvollziehbarkeit der strategischen Überlegungen etc.) sicher.

Projektbeispiele