Management

Christoph Blepp | Partner
Construction
More

    Christoph served as an officer in the German Armed Forces and completed both a master’s degree in development policies and an MBA in Germany, Brazil and the USA. He has many years of experience in strategy and commercial deals from his work at a strategy boutique and at PwC deals strategy.

    Through his extensive project work with his customers over the past few years, he obtained extensive knowledge and networks in various industries, particularly in the construction supply industry.

Patrick Seidler | Partner
Food
More

    Patrick holds a Master of Science from the Business School in Amsterdam and has extensive consulting experience in Hong Kong, BeNeLux and Switzerland. After his time as a strategy consultant, he switched to Hubert Burda Media in the board area and was responsible for group-wide strategy projects. After founding a food company, he switched to PwC Deals Strategy.

    Through his entrepreneurial activity and extensive project work in the past years, he has extensive knowledge and networks in various industries, especially in the food industry.

Malte v. Kleist | Associate Partner Digital Business Models
More

    Malte holds a master’s degree in political science, business administration and law from the LMU in Munich. He acquired his many years of experience in the areas of strategy and digital transformation at a consulting boutique for the insurance industry in DACH, Singapore, Vietnam, UK and Pakistan. He then switched to PwC Deals Strategy.

    Thanks to his extensive project work, Malte has extensive knowledge and networks in the field of digital business models, especially with software and financial service providers.

Maximilian Maurer | Manager
More

    Maximilian has a Bachelor of Science from the University of Passau. He has several years of professional experience as the founder of an FMCG trading company and at the Big Four consultancies EY and PwC, as well as at a strategy boutique.

    Maximilian gained experience in the areas of commercial deals, strategy development and strategy implementation in the FMCG as well as in the construction supply and software industries.

Florian Moll | Manager
More

    Florian completed his Master of Engineering at Heidelberg University. He has several years of professional experience at a strategy boutique and PwC deals strategy.

    He has extensive project experience, especially in the construction supply industry in the areas of commercial deals, strategy development and strategy implementation.


We create True.Values.

Management

Christoph Blepp
Christoph Blepp | Partner
Bau- und Bauzulieferindustrie
Mehr erfahren

    Christoph diente als Offizier bei der Bundeswehr und absolvierte sowohl ein Masterstudium in Development Policies als auch einen MBA in DACH, Brasilien und den USA. Er verfügt über langjährige Strategie- und Commercial Deals Erfahrung aus seiner Tätigkeit bei einer Strategieboutique sowie bei PwC im Bereich Deals Strategy.

    Durch seine umfangreiche Projektarbeit mit seinen Kunden in den vergangenen Jahren verfügt er über ausgeprägte Kenntnisse und Netzwerke in unterschiedlichen Branchen, insbesondere in der Bauzulieferindustrie.

Patrick Seidler
Patrick Seidler | Partner
Nahrungsmittelindustrie
Mehr erfahren

    Patrick hat einen Master of Science von der Business School in Amsterdam und konnte umfangreiche Beratungserfahrung in Hong Kong, BeNeLux und der Schweiz sammeln. Nach seiner Zeit als Strategieberater wechselte er zu Hubert Burda Media in den Vorstandsbereich und verantwortete hier konzernweite Strategieprojekte. Im Anschluss an die Gründung eines Food-Unternehmens wechselte er zu PwC Deals Strategy.

    Durch seine Unternehmertätigkeit sowie umfangreiche Projektarbeit in den vergangenen Jahren verfügt er über ausgeprägte Kenntnisse und Netzwerke in unterschiedlichen Branchen, insbesondere in der Nahrungsmittelindustrie.

Malte v. Kleist | Associate Partner
Digitale Geschäftsmodelle
Mehr erfahren

    Malte verfügt über einen Magister Artium in Politikwissenschaft, Betriebswirtschaftslehre und Rechtswissenschaften von der LMU in München. Seine langjährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen Strategie und digitale Transformation erwarb er bei einer Beratungsboutique für die Versicherungsindustrie in DACH, Singapur, Vietnam, UK und Pakistan. Anschließend wechselte er zu PwC Deals Strategy

    Durch seine umfangreiche Projektarbeit verfügt Malte über ausgeprägte Kenntnisse und Netzwerke im Bereich digitale Geschäftsmodelle, insbesondere bei Software- und Financial Service Anbietern.

Maximilian Maurer | Manager
Mehr erfahren

    Maximilian hat einen Bachelor of Science von der Universität Passau. Er verfügt über mehrere Jahre Berufserfahrung als Gründer eines FMCG-Handelsunternehmens und bei den Big-Four Beratungen EY und PwC, sowie bei einer Strategieboutique.

    Maximilian konnte sowohl in der FMCG- als auch in der Bauzuliefer- und Softwareindustrie Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Commercial Deals, Strategieentwicklung und Strategieumsetzung sammeln.

Florian Moll | Manager
Mehr erfahren

    Florian absolvierte seinen Master of Engineering an der Hochschule Heidelberg. Er hat mehrere Jahre Berufserfahrung bei einer Strategieboutique und PwC im Bereich Deals Strategy gesammelt.

    Er verfügt über ausgeprägte Projekterfahrung vor allem in der Bauzulieferindustrie in den Bereichen Commercial Deals, Strategieentwicklung und Strategieumsetzung.


Wir schaffen Mehr.Werte.