Commercial Due Diligence


Creating bankable reports based on high-quality analytics is not enough – only genuine industry knowledge, an experienced team and a strong network of experts can narrow down and discuss the relevant issues for the equity and value creation story early in the process.

Our Solution: Buy Side Due Diligence

We support investors and companies in the detailed examination of possible acquisitions, evaluate future growth and cost saving fields and point out the strategic fields of action for the precise utilization of all potentials.


The objective, transparent presentation of historical performance, the business plan and the relevant opportunities and risks is important – however, fast, precise and uncomplicated cooperation with a meaningful contact person is central in the sales process.

Our Solution: Vendor Side Due Diligence

We support investors and companies in the development of the equity story, which reconciles the historical performance and the capabilities of the company and the people involved. In addition, we validate the business plan through an objective review and evaluation of the planning.

Our Solution: Commercial Factbook

We support investors and companies in developing an equity story that balances historical performance, future planning and the capabilities of the company and the people involved.

We create True.Value.

Commercial Due Diligence


Bankentaugliche Gutachten auf Basis einer hochwertigen Analytik zu erstellen, reicht nicht aus – nur durch echtes Branchenwissen, einem erfahrenen Team und einem starken Expertennetzwerk können schon früh im Prozess die relevanten Fragestellungen für die Equity- und Value Creation Story eingegrenzt und diskutiert werden.

Unsere Lösung: Buy Side Due Diligence

Wir unterstützen Investoren und Unternehmen bei der detaillierten Prüfung möglicher Akquisitionen, bewerten zukünftige Wachstums- und Kosteneinsparungsfelder und zeigen die strategischen Handlungsfelder für die präzise Nutzung sämtlicher Potentiale auf.


Die objektive, transparente Darstellung der historischen Performance, des Business Plans und der relevanten Chancen und Risiken ist wichtig – allerdings ist im Verkaufsprozess schnelle, präzise und unkomplizierte Zusammenarbeit mit einem aussagefähigen Ansprechpartner zentral.

Unsere Lösung: Vendor Side Due Diligence

Wir unterstützen Investoren und Unternehmen bei der Entwicklung der Equity Story, welche die historische Performance und die Fähigkeiten des Unternehmens und der handelnden Personen in Einklang bringt. Darüber hinaus validieren wir den Business Plan durch eine objektive Prüfung und Bewertung der Planung.

Unsere Lösung: Commercial Factbook

Wir unterstützen Investoren und Unternehmen bei der Entwicklung der Equity Story, welche die historische Performance, die zukünftige Planung und die Fähigkeiten des Unternehmens und der handelnden Personen in Einklang bringt.

Wir schaffen Mehr.Werte.